Staff Directory

Stephanie Antkowiak
Executive Director/Qualified Professional
(336) 202-6192

Melissa Cox
Programs Director/Qualified Professional/Access Dental

Alicia Kellum
Wild & Free Director
(336) 883-0650

Cecilia Lopez
Lead DSP
(336) 883-0650

Patricia Stapleton
Wild & Free Coordinator
(336) 883-0650

Penny Chisholm
Supported Employment Director
(336) 442-4700


Dominique Byers

Elizabeth Cantrell

Keosha Dzikunu

Scarlett Friend

Imiryan Jackson

Sandra McMahan

Debra Nicholson

Kevin Sloan

Ashlyn Sutphin

Kenneth Welborn

Our Board

Beth Mills,  President

Amy Southards, President Elect

Jamie Heuple, Vice President

Laura Sturgis, Secretary

SuzanneSantomieri, Treasurer

Shane Ashbury

Jeff Caudill

Yolanda Grier

Marsh Hester

Scott Hooper

Wanda Illescas

Leigh Anne Kasias

Tiffany McDowell

Chewuna Patterson

Jeff Piegari

Patti Rich

Abby Salah

Mallory Snellen

Zachary Wilkins

Paul Zito

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Achieve with us.